Boston Sports Media Contact Information

I’ve decided to compile a list of “Official” email addresses for Boston sports media members. These are all their “corporate” email addresses, unless otherwise noted. Many of these are acquired as a result of the person emailing me. I will not be posting “private” email addresses unless specifically requested by the media person. This list will grow and evolve in time, and will get a permanent link under the “BSMW Material” link to the left. If some are missing, it’s because I don’t have an “official” address for them.

If you’re a media member and would like your address added to the list, please let me know.

Boston Globe Contact Information

Joe Sullivan, Sports Editor: jtsullivan@globe.com
Dan Shaughnessy, General Columnist: dshaughnessy@globe.com
Bob Ryan, General Columnist: ryan@globe.com
Jackie MacMullan, General Columnist: macmullan@globe.com
Gordon Edes, Baseball Columnist: edes@globe.com
Ron Borges, Football/Boxing Columnist: borges@globe.com
Peter May, Basketball Columnist: p_may@globe.com
Kevin Paul Dupont, Hockey Columnist: dupont@globe.com
Bill Griffith, Sports Media Columnist: griffith@globe.com
Bob Hohler, General Assignment Writer: hohler@globe.com
Nick Cafardo, Football/Baseball Writer: cafardo@globe.com
Shira Springer, Basketball Beat Writer: springer@globe.com
Nancy Marrapese-Burrell, Hockey Beat Writer: marrapese@globe.com
Michael Vega, General Sports: vega@globe.com
Mark Blaudschun, College Sports: blaudschun@globe.com
Frank Dellpa, Soccer: f_dellapa@globe.com
Ron Indrisano, General Sports: r_indrisano@globe.com

Boston Herald
Howard Bryant, Columnist: hbryant@bostonherald.com
Tony Massarotti, Baseball Columnist: tmassarotti@bostonherald.com
Michael Felger, Football Beat Writer: mfelger@bostonherald.com
Steve Bulpett, NBA Beat Writer: sbulpett@bostonherald.com

(I can guess at the rest of them…probably firstinitial/lastname@bostonherald.com. Those are the only “official ones” I’ve seen listed at their webpage.)

Providence Journal
Art Martone, Sports Editor: amartone@projo.com
Sean McAdam, Baseball Columnist: smcadam@projo.com
Steven Krasner, Baseball Beat Writer: skrasner@projo.com
Tom Curran, Football Beat Writer: tcurran@projo.com
Kevin McNamara, General Sports: kmcnamar@projo.com

Hartford Courant
Jeff Jacobs, Columnist: jacobs@courant.com
David Heuschkel, Baseball Beat Writer: DHeuschkel@courant.com
Paul Doyle, General Sports: doyle@courant.com

WEEI
Jason Wolfe: jwolfe@weei.com
Dennis and Callahan: dennisandcallahan@weei.com
Dale and Holley: daleandholley@weei.com
The Big Show: thebigshow@weei.com
Pete Sheppard: psheppard@weei.com
Ted Nation: tednation@weei.com

WSKO – The Score
John “Coach” Colletto: coach@scoreamfm.com
Andy Gresh: gresh@scoreamfm.com
Scott Cordischi: scott@scoreamfm.com
SportsBeat: sportsbeat@scoreamfm.com

WWZN
Mike Winn: mwinn@1510thezone.com
Eddie and Jags: eddieandjags@1510thezone.com
The Diehards: diehards@1510thezone.com
Sean Grande: sgrande@1510thezone.com

WBZ Channel 4
Bob Lobel: balobel@boston.cbs.com
Dan Roche: roche@boston.cbs.com

NECN
Mike Giardi: MGiardi@necn.com
Mark Ockerbloom: mockerbloom@necn.com
Chris Collins: CCollins@necn.com

Misc:
Lenny Megliola (Metrowest): lennymegs@aol.com
John Tomase (Eagle Tribune): jtomase@eagletribune.com
Bill Burt (Eagle Tribune): BBurt@eagletribune.com
Mike Fine (Patriot Ledger): mikefine@ledger.com
Eric McHugh (Patriot Ledger): emchugh@ledger.com
Christopher Price (Boston Metro): cprice@metro-boston.com
Mark Farinella (Sun Chronicle): mfarinel@thesunchronicle.com
Jonathan Comey (Standard Times): jcomey@s-t.com
Jon Couture (Standard Times): jcouture@s-t.com
Alan Greenwood (Nashua Telegraph) alang@telegraph-nh.com
Eric Wilbur (Boston.com) ewilbur@boston.com
Dave Jageler: davejageler@yahoo.com
Russ Kenn: rkenn@NESN.COM